Creative City Network of Canada
SAVE THE DATE

The 2021 Virtual CCNC Annual General Meeting will be held on 

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
on Zoom.

This year, we require at least 60 municipal members represented on the call. There will be exciting items to share, so make sure your municipality is in attendance. Don’t forget that it’s easy to assign a proxy to attend on your municipality’s behalf. 

 

Sneak Peek:

We are thrilled to be able to share the findings from Phase One of our research project Cultural Resilience: Using Innovation to Stabilize in Times of Crisis and introduce Phase Two. This has been a major project that CCNC and partners CCUNESCO, Cultural Human Resources Council, Les Arts et la Ville and research lead Kelly Hill Strategies have been working on since April.

 

Consider joining our Board of Directors in 2022

We will be posting an official call for new Board Members next week. If you would like to dive into Canada-wide culture work on the CCNC board, we hope you consider applying! More information to come. 

 

SO SAVE THE DATE!

CCNC Virtual AGM: Wednesday, November 17, 2021

 

Time by time zone:

10:00 AM - Pacific

11:00 AM - Mountain

12:00 PM - Central

1:00 PM - Eastern

2:00 PM - Atlantic

2:30 PM - Newfoundland

 

More info, RSVP, and proxy instructions to come.

Modify your subscription    |    View online
Creative City Network of Canada
135 Laurier Avenue West Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5J2